Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

Chinese Mdm Chen I Chun chen_i_chun@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Chen Meiqing chen_meiqing@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Lim Tze Ying lim_tze_ying@moe.edu.sg 
ChineseMdm Soh Kim Kiansoh_kim_kian@moe.edu.sg 
Chinese Mdm Xiao Yuan xiao_yuan@moe.edu.sg 
ChineseMrs Sylvia Limlim-goh_sylvia@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mrs Vivian Ongvivian_ong@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Ms Catherine Lam Puei San lam_puei_san@moe.edu.sg 
Chinese Ms Chong Lee Yin chong_lee_yin@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Ms Jareen Taytay_hwee_bin_jareen@moe.edu.sg
ChineseMs Lai Pey Chyilai_pey_chyi@moe.edu.sg 
Chinese Ms Long Suet Ann long_suet_ann@moe.edu.sg 
Chinese Ms Yang Hui yang_hui@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mr Lim Wei Sian lim_wei_sian@moe.edu.sg
Malay Mdm Zakiah Zainol zakiah_zainol_abidin_mar@moe.edu.sg
Malay Mdm Naelah Othman naelah_nor_othman@moe.edu.sg
Malay Mdm Aniza Samat aniza_samat@moe.edu.sg
Tamil Mrs Devanathan vijayalakshmi_devanathan@moe.edu.sg
Tamil Mdm Kalaiselvi Krishna Samy kalaiselvi_krishna_samy@moe.edu.sg
TamilMs Renukarenuka_thiyagarajan@moe.edu.sg