Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Primary 1 Teachers

Primary 1 Teachers

1 CharityMs Qu Yuting 
Ms Catherine Lam
qu_yuting@moe.edu.sg 
lam_puei_san@moe.edu.sg
1 FaithMrs Vivian Quek
Mdm Chen Meiqing
teh_xiuwen_vivian@moe.edu.sg  
chen_meiqing@moe.edu.sg
1 HopeMs Nur Fadhilah
Ms Yang Hui
nur_fadhilah_sanib@moe.edu.sg
yang_hui@moe.edu.sg
1 JoyMs Tan Siew Lian
Mdm Chen I Chun
tan_siew_lian_b@moe.edu.sg 
chen_i_chun@moe.edu.sg
1 LoveMdm Pek Wei Meow
Mrs Vivian Ong
pek_wei_meow@moe.edu.sg
vivian_ong@moe.edu.sg
1 PeaceMrs Joyce Lee
Ms Chong Lee Yin
ong_jing_ting_joyce@moe.edu.sg 
chong_lee_yin@moe.edu.sg