Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Primary 2 Teachers

Primary 2 Teachers

2 CharityMrs Monica Thio
Mdm Zakiah Zainol
kong_su_mei_monica@moe.edu.sg 
zakiah_zainol_abidin_mar@moe.edu.sg
2 FaithMs Michelle Ling 
Ms Long Suet Ann
michelle_ling_mujun@moe.edu.sg 
long_suet_ann@moe.edu.sg
2 HopeMrs Kelly Ng-Tan 
Mdm Xiao Yuan
tan_hui_ting@moe.edu.sg 
xiao_yuan@moe.edu.sg
2 JoyMrs Laura Lai 
Mr Lim Wei Sian
cherie1007@hotmail.com 
lim_wei_sian@moe.edu.sg
2 LoveMs Chew Bee Hwee 
Ms Jareen Tay
chew_bee_hwee@moe.edu.sg
tay_hwee_bin_jareen@moe.edu.sg
2 PeaceMdm Bernice Tan 
Mdm Soh Kim Kian
tan_mun_leng_bernice@moe.edu.sg 
soh_kim_kian@moe.edu.sg