Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Primary 2 Teachers

Primary 2 Teachers

2 CharityMrs Patricia Cheong 
Mdm Guan Xiaoting

tan_hwee_hoon_patricia@moe.edu.sg

guan_xiaoting@moe.edu.sg

2 Faith

Ms Vivian Quek

Mdm Chen Meiqing
teh_xiuwen_vivian@moe.edu.sg
chen_meiqing@moe.edu.sg
2 HopeMdm Nur Fadhilah 
Ms Yang Hui
nur_fadhilah_sanib@moe.edu.sg
yang_hui@moe.edu.sg
2 JoyMdm Marsita Tahir
Mrs Michelle Goh-Ang
marsita_md_tahir@moe.edu.sg
michelle_goh@moe.edu.sg
2 LoveMs Serene Tan Hui Hua 
Mdm Vivian Ong
tan_hui_hua@moe.edu.sg
vivian_ong@moe.edu.sg
2 PeaceMrs Joyce Lee
Ms Chong Lee Yin
ong_jing_ting_joyce@moe.edu.sg
chong_lee_yin@moe.edu.sg