Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Primary 5 Teachers

Primary 5 Teachers

5 Faith

Mr Khoo Yong Seng Tony

Mdm Chen I Chun
khoo_yong_seng_tony@moe.edu.sg
chen_i_chun@moe.edu.sg
5 HopeMdm Raihana
raihana_snin@moe.edu.sg
5 JoyMs Siti Zainab 
siti_zainab_komari@moe.edu.sg

5 LoveMs Adeline Tan 
Mrs Sylvia Lim 
tan_adeline@moe.edu.sg
lim-goh_sylvia@moe.edu.sg
5 Peace

Mdm Deepa d/o Thangamani

Ms Jareen Tay

deepa_thangamani@moe.edu.sg
tay_hwee_bin_jareen@moe.edu.sg