

Sr Elizabeth Moey Provincial, IJ Sisters



Sr Maria Lau

IJ Provincial Councillor

CHIJ BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

(Effective 1 January 2025)



Ms Vivienne Lim Chairperson



Mr Sushil George Vice-Chairman



Miss Lam Ai-Leen Supervisor



Ms Belinda Khew Hon Secretary



Mdm Alicia Yang Hon Treasurer



Mdm Doreen Yip
Member / Chairperson of
Finance Sub-Committee



Dr Felicia Sundram Member / Chairperson of Alumni Affairs Sub-Committee



Dr Jared Ng Member / Chairman of Medical Advisory Sub-Committee



Ms Hwang Yu-Ning Member / Chairperson of School Development Sub-Committee



Ms Jacqueline Loke Member / Chairperson of Legal Advisory Sub-Committee



Dr Mary Chong Member