Home > OLQP Family > Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Primary 1

1 Charity
Mdm Marsita Md Tahir
Ms Zhu Keyu
marsita_md_tahir@moe.edu.sg
zhu_keyu@schools.gov.sg
1 Faith
Mdm Fadhilah
Ms Wendy Lye 
nur_fadhilah_sanib@moe.edu.sg
lye_aye_ju_wendy@moe.edu.sg
1 Hope
Mrs Clarissa Pang
Ms Ng Gek Hooil
hum_xin_yi_clarissa@moe.edu.sg
NG_Gek_Hooi@moe.edu.sg
1 Joy
Ms Padmavathy
Mdm Yvonne Tan
Padmavathy_SUBRAMANIAN@moe.edu.sg
yvonne_tan_lian_zhi@moe.edu.sg
1 Love
Mdm Jessica Fung
Ms Qu Yuting
Jessica_FUNG@moe.edu.sg
qu_yuting@moe.edu.sg
1 Peace
Ms Jareen Tay
Mrs Rose Choo
tay_hwee_bin_jareen@moe.edu.sg
lam_choy_yoke_rose@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2

2 Charity
Mdm Deepa Thangmani
Mrs Michelle Goh
deepa_thangamani@moe.edu.sg
Michelle_goh@moe.edu.sg
2 FaithMrs Mahani Khamin
Ms Lai Pey Chyi
mahani_khamin@moe.edu.sg
lai_pey_chyi@moe.edu.sg
2 Hope
Mdm Lily Hoi
Mdm Zakiah Zainol
hoi_lei_ling@moe.edu.sg
zakiah_zainol_abidin_mar@moe.edu.sg
2 Joy
Ms Celestine Kok
Mdm Wong Seok Peng
celestine_kok_chu_wei@moe.edu.sg
Wong_Seok_Peng@moe.edu.sg
2 Love
Mrs Delphine Minjoot
Ms E Vidtheya
lim_poh_gek_delphine@moe.edu.sg
e_vidtheya@moe.edu.sg
2 Peace
Ms Chen Miao Miao
Mrs Kelly Ng
chen_miaomiao@moe.edu.sg
tan_hui_ting@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

3 Faith
Mdm Pek Wei Meow
Mdm Chen I Chun
pek_wei_meow@moe.edu.sg
chen_i_chun@moe.edu.sg
3 HopeMrs Denise Chia
Mr Tan Yih Chyn
low_qiong_xia@moe.edu.sg
tan_yih_chyn@moe.edu.sg
3 Joy
Mrs Evelyn Zhong
Mdm Lim Tze Ying
chan_yu_ting_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
lim_tze_ying@moe.edu.sg
3 Love
Mdm Wu Shemei
Ms Tan Lily 
wu_shemei@moe.edu.sg
tan_lily_a@moe.edu.sg
3 Peace
Ms Joyce Lim
Ms Yeo Yan Yan
lim_wang_muay_joyce@moe.edu.sg
yeo_yan_yan@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

4 Faith
Mr Iskander Shah
Ms Es'tee Odelia Lim
Iskandar_Shah_Abu_Bakar@moe.edu.sg
lim_sui_gek_estee@moe.edu.sg
4 Hope
Mrs Sharon Chua
Ms Tan Adeline
ng_ai_gek_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Tan_adeline@moe.edu.sg
4 Joy
Mrs Ng-Foo Li May
Mrs Vijayalakshmi Devanathan
foo_li_may@moe.edu.sg
vijayalakshmi_devanathan@moe.edu.sg
4 LoveMs Michelle Ling
Mdm Tinawati Ariffin
michelle_ling_mujun@moe.edu.sg
tinawati_ariffin@moe.edu.sg
4 PeaceMr Prasad
Mdm Wu Qianfang
Prasad_Palamani@moe.edu.sg
wu_qian_fang@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

5 Faith
Mrs Christine Lee
Mr Kenneth Teo
christine_wong_moi_eng@moe.edu.sg
teo_beng_wee@moe.edu.sg
5 Hope
Mrs Manjula Menon
Ms Serene Ng
manjula_naidu_ramaraj@moe.edu.sg
ng_xiang_ning_serene@moe.edu.sg

5 Joy
Ms Patricia Tan
Ms Renuka Thiyagarajan
tan_hwee_hoon_patricia@moe.edu.sg
renuka_thiyagarajan@moe.edu.sg
5 Love
Mr Tony Khoo
Mdm Chen Meiqing
khoo_yong_seng_tony@moe.edu.sg
chen_meiqing@moe.edu.sg
5 PeaceMrs Pearlyn Er
Mdm Naelah Nor
lee_yin_chi_pearlyn@moe.edu.sg
naelah_nor_othman@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

6 Faith
Ms Brenda Seet
Mrs Stephanie Wong
Seet_Shuen_Lyn_Brenda@moe.edu.sg
stephanie_wong@moe.edu.sg
6 Hope
Ms Ariel Goh
Mr Daniel Wong
goh_lay_eng@moe.edu.sg
wong_mun_onn@moe.edu.sg
6 Joy
Mrs Vivian Quek
Mdm Daphne Koh
teh_xiuwen_vivian@moe.edu.sg
koh_li_ping_daphne@moe.edu.sg
6 Love
Mdm Raihana Snin
Ms Fong Yuen Han
raihana_snin@moe.edu.sg
fong_yuen_han@moe.edu.sg
6 Peace
Ms Wong Shuxian
Ms Celine Teo
wong_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
teo_hui_jing@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Teachers

Chinese Language
Mdm Chen I Chun
chen_i_chun@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language
Mdm Chen Meiqing
chen_meiqing@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language
Ms Chen Miao Miao
chen_miaomiao@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language
Ms Jareen Tay
tay_hwee_bin_jareen@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language
Ms Lai Pey Chyi
lai_pey_chyi@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language
Mdm Lim Tze Ying
lim_tze_ying@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language Ms Yvonne TanYvonne_Tan_lian_zhi@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language Mdm Wu Shemei wu_shemei@moe.edu.sg 
Chinese Language
Ms Wong Seok Peng
Wong_Seok_Peng@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language Ms Hou Yingyu hou_yingyu@moe.edu.sg 
Malay Language
Mdm Zakiah Zainol
zakiah_zainol_abidin_mar@moe.edu.sg
Malay Language
Mdm Naelah Nor Othman
naelah_nor_othman@moe.edu.sg
Malay Language
Mr Iskandar Shah
Iskandar_Shah_Abu_Bakar@moe.edu.sg
Tamil Language
Mrs Devanathan
vijayalakshmi_devanathan@moe.edu.sg
Tamil Language
Ms Renuka Thiyagarajan
renuka_thiyagarajan@moe.edu.sg
Tamil Language
Ms Vidtheya
e_vidtheya@moe.edu.sg

Non-Form Teachers

English Language/Physical Education
Mr Luke Goh luke_goh@moe.edu.sg
English Language Ms Valerie Lowvalerie_low_baoqin@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics Mrs Melissa Lee hou_yingyu@moe.edu.sg  
Chinese Language 
Ms Hou Yingyu  hou_yingyu@moe.edu.sg  
Mathematics/ Science   Mr Owen Lau lau_quck_woon@moe.edu.sg 
Mathematics/ Science  Ms Kuan Poey Hankuan_poey_han@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics Mrs Christina Yip christina_chan_kim_lian@moe.edu.sg  
English LanguageMrs Angelina Chunglim_eng_suan_angelina@moe.edu.sg
English Language
Ms Sheila Rabot
sheila_anne_rabot@moe.edu.sg
English Language
Mrs Laura Lai
ho_wan_ghin@moe.edu.sg
English Language
Ms Marie Loe
loe_suet_yin_marie@moe.edu.sg
English Language Ms Lorraine  Wonglorraine_faith_wong_kar@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics
Mrs Doris Loo
loo_choe_leong@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics
Mrs Janet Chua
Janet_Chua@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics
Mr Idris Bin Lekiman
idris_lekiman@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics
Ms Michelle Fong
fong_mun_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics Ms Valerie Chong chong_fei_hua_valerie@moe.edu.sg

Special Needs Officers

Special Educational Needs Officer
Mdm Nur Maisarah
nur_maisarah_othman@moe.edu.sg
Special Educational Needs Officer
Mrs Charmaine Choo
tay_hui_yen@moe.edu.sg