Home > OLQP Family > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Head of Departments

Department
HOD
Email Address
School Staff Developer
Mr Daniel Wong
wong_mun_onn@moe.edu.sg
English Language
Mdm Daphne Koh
koh_li_ping_daphne@moe.edu.sg
Mother Tongue Language
Ms Lai Pey Chyi
lai_pey_chyi@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education/Aesthetics/CCA
Ms Yeo Yan Yan
yeo_yan_yan@moe.edu.sg
Information and Communications Technology
Ms Lily Tan
tan_lily_a@moe.edu.sg
Character and Citizenship Education
Ms Celine Teo
teo_hui_jing@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (P1-P2)
Mrs Kelly Ng
tan_hui_ting@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (P3-P4)
Mdm Tinawati Ariffin
tinawati_ariffin@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (P5-P6)
Ms Serene Ng
ng_xiang_ning_serene@moe.edu.sg

Subject Heads

Department
SH
Email Address
Mathematics
Mrs Clarissa Pang
hum_xin_yi_clarissa@moe.edu.sg
Science
Mrs Vivian Quek
teh_xiuwen_vivian@moe.edu.sg
Aesthetics
Ms Wendy Lye
lye_aye_ju_wendy@moe.edu.sg
Student Management
Mr Iskandar Shah
Iskandar_Shah_Abu_Bakar@moe.edu.sg
Student Well-Being
Mrs Denise Chia
low_qiong_xia@moe.edu.sg

Lead Teacher

Department
LT
Email Address
Chinese Language
Mdm Chen Meiqing
chen_meiqing@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teachers

Department
ST
Email Address
English Language
Mrs Regina Julian
regina_arulanandan@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics
Mrs Christine Lee
christine_wong_moi_eng@moe.edu.sg
Tamil Language
Mrs Devanathan
vijayalakshmi_devanathan @moe.edu.sg
Educational Support (Learning Needs)
Mrs Delphine Minjoot
lim_poh_gek_delphine@moe.edu.sg