Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

Chinese

Mdm Chen I Chun

chen_i_chun@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Mdm Chen Meiqing

chen_meiqing@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Ms Chen Miao Miao 

chen_miaomiao@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Ms Chong Lee Yin

chong_lee_yin@moe.edu.sg  

Chinese 

Ms Jareen Tay

tay_hwee_bin_jareen@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Ms Lai Pey Chyi

lai_pey_chyi@moe.edu.sg 

Chinese 

Mdm Lim Tze Ying 

lim_tze_ying@moe.edu.sg 

Chinese

Ms Wong Seok Peng

Wong_Seok_Peng@schools.gov.sg

Chinese

Ms Yvonne Tan

yvonne_tan_lian_zhi@moe.edu.sg

Malay

Mdm Zakiah Zainol

zakiah_zainol_abidin_mar@moe.edu.sg

Malay

Mdm Naelah Nor Othman

naelah_nor_othman@moe.edu.sg

Malay

Mr Iskandar Shah

Iskandar_Shah_Abu_Bakar@moe.edu.sg

Tamil

Mrs Devanathan

vijayalakshmi_devanathan@moe.edu.sg

Tamil

Ms Renuka Thiyagarajan

renuka_thiyagarajan@moe.edu.sg 

Tamil

Ms Vidtheya

e_vidtheya@moe.edu.sg