Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

Chinese

Abigail Koh Zhi Wei

abigail_koh_zhi_wei@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Mdm Chen I Chun

chen_i_chun@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Mdm Chen Meiqing

chen_meiqing@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Ms Chen Miao Miao 

chen_miaomiao@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Ms Chong Lee Yin

chong_lee_yin@moe.edu.sg  

Chinese 

Ms Jareen Tay

tay_hwee_bin_jareen@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Ms Lai Pey Chyi

lai_pey_chyi@moe.edu.sg 

Chinese

Ms Lam Puei San Catherine

lam_puei_san@moe.edu.sg

Chinese 

Mdm Lim Tze Ying 

lim_tze_ying@moe.edu.sg 

Chinese

Mrs Sylvia Lim

lim-goh_sylvia@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Mdm Soh Kim Kian

soh_kim_kian@moe.edu.sg

Chinese 

Wu Shemei

wu_shemei@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Yang Fan

yang_fan_a@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Ms Yvonne Tan

yvonne_tan_lian_zhi@moe.edu.sg

Malay

Mdm Zakiah Zainol

zakiah_zainol_abidin_mar@moe.edu.sg

Malay

Mdm Naelah Othman

naelah_nor_othman@moe.edu.sg

Malay

Mdm Aniza Samat

aniza_samat@moe.edu.sg

Tamil

Mdm Kalaiselvi

kalaiselvi_krishna_samy@moe.edu.sg

Tamil

Mrs Devanathan

vijayalakshmi_devanathan@moe.edu.sg

Tamil

Ms Renuka

renuka_thiyagarajan@moe.edu.sg