Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Primary 1 Teachers

Primary 1 Teachers

1 CharityMrs Joyce Lee
Mdm Zakiah Zainol 

ong_jing_ting_joyce@moe.edu.sg

zakiah_zainol_abidin_mar@moe.edu.sg

1 FaithMs Serene Tan Hui Hua 
Mdm Yang Fan 

tan_hui_hua@moe.edu.sg

yang_fan_a@moe.edu.sg
1 HopeMrs Patricia Cheong 
Ms Renuka 

tan_hwee_hoon_patricia@moe.edu.sg

renuka_thiyagarajan@moe.edu.sg

1 JoyMdm Marsita Tahir 
Ms Chong Lee Yin 

marsita_md_tahir@moe.edu.sg

chong_lee_yin@moe.edu.sg

1 LoveMdm Deepa
Mdm Chen Meiqing

deepa_thangamani@moe.edu.sg

chen_meiqing@moe.edu.sg

1 PeaceMdm Pek Wei Meow
Mdm Soh Kim Kian 

pek_wei_meow@moe.edu.sg 

soh_kim_kian@moe.edu.sg