Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Primary 2 Teachers

Primary 2 Teachers

2 Charity

Mrs Joyce Lee
Mdm Kalaiselvi

ong_jing_ting_joyce@moe.edu.sg

kalaiselvi_krishna_samy@moe.edu.sg

2 Faith

Mrs Serene Ho-Tan Hui Hua 

Ms Lam Puei San Catherine

tan_hui_hua@moe.edu.sg
lam_puei_san@moe.edu.sg

2 Hope

Mrs Patricia Cheong
Ms Abigail Koh

tan_hwee_hoon_patricia@moe.edu.sg
abigail_koh_zhi_wei@moe.edu.sg

2 Joy

Mdm Marsita Tahir 
Ms Goh Mei Ling

marsita_md_tahir@moe.edu.sg
goh_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg

2 Love

Mdm Deepa

Mrs Angel Tang

deepa_thangamani@moe.edu.sg
tang_kuan_ying@moe.edu.sg

2 Peace

Mdm Chew Bee Hwee
Ms Lai Pey Chyi

chew_bee_hwee@moe.edu.sg
lai_pey_chyi@moe.edu.sg