Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Primary 2 Teachers

Primary 2 Teachers

2 CharityMrs Laura Lai 
Ms Jareen Tay 

cherie1007@hotmail.com 

tay_hwee_bin_jareen@moe.edu.sg

2 Faith

Mdm Chew Bee Hwee

Mdm Lim Tze Ying 

chew_bee_hwee@moe.edu.sg
lim_tze_ying@moe.edu.sg
2 HopeMdm Monica Thio 
Mdm Xiao Yuan  
kong_su_mei_monica@moe.edu.sg
xiao_yuan@moe.edu.sg
2 JoyMs Valerie Low Baoqin
Mdm Naelah Nor 
valerie_low_baoqin@moe.edu.sg
naelah_nor_othman@moe.edu.sg
2 Love

Mrs Kelly Ng-Tan

Ms Long Suet Ann 

tan_hui_ting@moe.edu.sg
long_suet_ann@moe.edu.sg
2 PeaceMdm Lily Hoi 
Mrs Devanathan 
hoi_lei_ling@moe.edu.sg
vijayalakshmi_devanathan@moe.edu.sg