Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Primary 3 Teachers

Primary 3 Teachers

3 FaithMs Padmavathy 
Mdm Aniza Samat 
padmavathy_kooragayalu@moe.edu.sg
aniza_samat@moe.edu.sg
3 Hope

Mrs Chong Le Geak 

Mrs Sylvia Lim 

teo_le_geak@moe.edu.sg 

lim-goh_sylvia@moe.edu.sg

3 JoyMs Goh Mei Ling 
Mr Lim Wei Sian 
goh_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg

lim_wei_sian@moe.edu.sg

3 LoveMrs Angel Tang 
Ms Yang Hui 
tang_kuan_ying@moe.edu.sg
yang_hui@moe.edu.sg
3 PeaceMdm Nur Fadhilah
Miss Guan Xiaoting
nur_fadhilah_sanib@moe.edu.sg 
guan_xiaoting@moe.edu.sg