Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Primary 3 Teachers

Primary 3 Teachers

3 Faith

Ms Fong Yuen Han
Mr Luke Goh Hong Kian

fong_yuen_han@moe.edu.sg
luke_goh@moe.edu.sg

3 Hope

Mdm Fung Wei Yan Jessica

Mdm Wu Shemei

jessica_fung@moe.edu.sg
wu_shemei@moe.edu.sg

3 Joy

Mdm Chen I Chun
Mrs Rose Choo

chen_i_chun@moe.edu.sg

3 Love

Mdm Nur Fadhilah
Mr Tan Yih Chyn

nur_fadhilah_sanib@moe.edu.sg
tan_yih_chyn@moe.edu.sg 

3 Peace

Ms Yong Wan Ting
Mdm Surizah Satoo

yong_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg 
surizah_satoo@moe.edu.sg