Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Primary 4 Teachers

Primary 4 Teachers

4 Faith

Ms Fong Yuen Han
Mr Iskandar

fong_yuen_han@moe.edu.sg
Iskandar_Shah_Abu_Bakar@moe.edu.sg

4 Hope

Ms Zhu Keyu
Mdm Daphne Koh

zhu_keyu@moe.edu.sg
koh_li_ping_daphne@moe.edu.sg

4 Joy

Ms Brenda Seet
Mr Tan Yih Chyn

Seet_Shuen_Lyn_Brenda@moe.edu.sg
tan_yih_chyn@moe.edu.sg

4 Love

Ms Lily Tan
Ms Ariel Goh

tan_lily_a@moe.edu.sg
goh_lay_eng@moe.edu.sg

4 Peace

Ms Joyce Lim

Ms Yvonne Tan

lim_wang_muay_joyce@moe.edu.sg
yvonne_tan_lian_zhi@moe.edu.sg