Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Primary 4 Teachers

Primary 4 Teachers

4 FaithMs Yong Wan Ting
Mdm Wong Shu Xian
yong_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg
wong_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
4 HopeMdm Tinawati
Mr Goh Yi Keng 
tinawati_ariffin@moe.edu.sg
goh_yi_keng@moe.edu.sg
4 JoyMr Luke Goh Hong Kian 
Ms Yvonne Tan Lian Zhi 
luke_goh@moe.edu.sg
yvonne_tan_lian_zhi@moe.edu.sg
4 Love

Mdm Tan Soon Fun 

Mdm Nurul Ilmi
tan_soon_fun@moe.edu.sg
nurul_ilmi_tupari@moe.edu.sg
4 Peace

Ms Tan Siew Lian 

Mdm Qu Yuting 

tan_siew_lian_b@moe.edu.sg
qu_yuting@moe.edu.sg