Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Primary 5 Teachers

Primary 5 Teachers

5 Faith

Ms Melina Esther Chua 

Mdm Tan Soon Fun 

chua_xin_jie_melina@moe.edu.sg
tan_soon_fun@moe.edu.sg

5 Hope

Mrs Charlene Chua 
Mrs Mahani Khamin

lim_xin_yan_charlene@moe.edu.sg
mahani_khamin@moe.edu.sg

5 Joy

Mdm Rose Manuel
Ms Valerie Heng

manuel_rose_delema@moe.edu.sg

cheng_cheng_ngee_valerie@moe.edu.sg

5 Love

Mdm Wong Shu Xian
Mdm Lim Tze Ying

wong_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg
lim_tze_ying@moe.edu.sg

5 Peace

Mr Khoo Yong Seng Tony
Ms Chen Miaomiao

khoo_yong_seng_tony@moe.edu.sg
chen_miaomiao@moe.edu.sg