Home > Staff > Academic Staff > Primary 6 Teachers

Primary 6 Teachers

6 FaithMr Khoo Yong Seng Tony
Ms Lai Pey Chyi 
khoo_yong_seng_tony@moe.edu.sg
lai_pey_chyi@moe.edu.sg
6 Hope

Mdm Raihana

Mdm Chen I Chun 

raihana_snin@moe.edu.sg
chen_i_chun@moe.edu.sg
6 JoyMrs Regina Julian
Mr Tan Yih Chyn 
regina_arulanandan@moe.edu.sg
tan_yih_chyn@moe.edu.sg
6 LoveMdm Fung Wei Yan Jessica 
Mrs Charlene Chua 
jessica_fung@moe.edu.sg
lim_xin_yan_charlene@moe.edu.sg
6 Peace

Ms Melina Esther Chua 

Ms Adeline Tan 

chua_xin_jie_melina@moe.edu.sg
tan_adeline@moe.edu.sg