Home > Staff > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Head of Departments

Department

HOD

Email Address

English Language

Mdm Daphne Koh

koh_li_ping_daphne@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Mrs Jayce Mok

kok_pao_yen_jayce@moe.edu.sg

Science

Mrs Clare Lewis

clare_tay_mui_tin@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Language

Ms Lai Pey Chyi

lai_pey_chyi@moe.edu.sg

 ICT

Ms Lily Tan

tan_lily_a@moe.edu.sg

CCE 

Ms Celine Teo Hui Jing

teo_hui_jing@moe.edu.sg

Physical Education/ CCA/Aesthetics

Ms Yeo Yan Yan 

yeo_yan_yan@moe.edu.sg  

Assistant Year Head (P1-P2)

Mrs Kelly Ng-Tan 

tan_hui_ting@moe.edu.sg  

Year Head (P3-P4)

Mdm Tinawati 

tinawati_ariffin@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P5-P6)

Ms Serene Ng

ng_xiang_ning_serene@moe.edu.sg


Subject Heads

Department

SH

Email Address

English Language

Mrs Charlene Chua-Lim 

lim_xin_yan_charlene@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Lai Pey Chyi

lai_pey_chyi@moe.edu.sg

Character Development

Mrs Vivian Quek

teh_xiuwen_vivian@moe.edu.sg

Aesthetic

Ms Wendy Lye

lye_aye_ju_wendy@moe.edu.sg

Citizenship Education

Mrs Pearlyn Er  

lee_yin_chi_pearlyn@moe.edu.sg


 Lead Teacher

Department

LT

Email Address

Chinese Language

Mdm Chen Meiqing

chen_meiqing@moe.edu.sg


Senior Teachers

Department

ST

Email Address

English Language  

Mrs Regina Julian 

regina_arulanandan@moe.edu.sg 

Tamil Language

Mdm Vijayalakshmi Devanathan

vijayalakshmi_devanathan 

@moe.edu.sg

Learning Needs

Mrs Delphine Minjoot

lim_poh_gek_delphine@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Mrs Christine Lee

 christine_wong_moi_eng@moe.edu.sg